So i started playing a human monk under the name of thatoldman it was meant to just be oldman but that was taken he has the Jenkins title,I was going for a scooby doo villan vibe with it,

Now I am Usually a horde player but  when I started playing I was an alliance player for two years.  the last time I was in gold shire was before the brought in Cross realm zones (xrealm) now when I first started playing back in 07 Gold shire was mobbed with people and the odd loose  infernal attacking Npc’s and low level players foolish to attack them it was chaos and fun at the same time

now last night while leveling there was something i had not experienced in a long time on a pve realm  an attack by horde players now i am too low to fight them but it’s all ways fun to watch the fight and laugh at them when they die or cry for the fallen npcs they kill the annoying part was i had quests to hand in dammit and i had to wait for the respawn luckily i handed in all my quests when the npc got killed yet again by a tauren druid. it’s all ways fun in gold shire and xrealm makes sure there are alot of players to make it entertaining and frustrating at the same time.